News

Latest stories from your Global Funding Partner

March 13, 2021

The Impact of COVID -19 on Project Financing and Emerging Markets

In my last article, I wrote about "what might be the next for Real Estate in Asia Post-COVID-19". This time, I want to discuss the impact of COVID-19 on Project Financing and Emerging Markets. For those of you who are Project Owner(s), Developer(s), or Sponsor(s) out there, understand that it is not easy to secure project financing. 
Construction workers in building projectConstruction workers in building project

March 3, 2021

Globinar: Power Pitch - Present Your Company To Raise Money!

Globinar: Power Pitch - Present Your Company To Raise Money on April 09, 2021, 9:00 AM MST 10:00 AM CST 11:00 AM EST and 8:00 AM PST.
Image with text for Power PitchImage with text for Power Pitch

February 7, 2021

What might be next for Real Estate in Asia Post-COVID-19?

The Covid-19 pandemic is altering the global economy. Asia, the first part of the world that was affected by the Coronavirus, has come through similar cries before and risen stronger from them. We have reason to assume that it will be able to do so again.
Photo of city in AsiaPhoto of city in Asia

January 25, 2021

Equipment Financing

We, at Hakim Saya recently partnered with a direct lender that provide equipment financing. The lender provides equipment financing for all industries and equipment types (low as $200,000 and up to $10M). Financing also available for both domestic and international companies.
Photo of server roomPhoto of server room

September 10, 2020

Don't Let COVID-19 Stop You From Getting Access To Capital!

No doubt that our economy is in recession. The current climate that we are in now is so unsettling for many businesses, and especially for startups and small-medium enterprises (SME's). Every day when we read the news online or what was reported in the media, we heard another company have to shut their operation permanently.
Poster for hakim saya with infoPoster for hakim saya with info

July 5, 2020

Nearshore vs Offshore

Are you looking to outsource your project but not sure whether or not to go with Nearshore or Offshore? What is the difference? And what are the benefits?
abstract image of city and iconsabstract image of city and icons

July 5, 2020

Corporate Innovation Summit 2020

Asia's Largest Experiential Conference
April 01 - 03, 2020
Bangkok, Thailand
Poster for corporate innovation summitPoster for corporate innovation summit